• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other follower

  • Running Training Log
  • Flickr Photos

    Roommate love

    Fizzy Vampire at Swanky Bubbles

    ANNEX

    More Photos

Mental Foggy Dramz

Just got back from my first real workout in a while – as expected it wasn’t the best feeling thing in the world, but far better than expected considering all the crud that’s still in my lungs. I ended up doing:

Walk 5 minutes

Run 15

Walk 10

Best case scenario was a run 20, but I got a cramp and cut it short. All in all, a pretty good first time back, hopefully I’ll crush it for real tomorrow!

I’m kind of emotionally frazzled at the moment. I feel like my life somehow became pretty dramatic and confusing without me knowing it really. I feel like that’s all I can safely say on here right now. I hope things make more sense soon. I am just going to get to bed early and try to clear my mind as much as I can for now.

Leave a Reply

